Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Wednesday 4th September

Half term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Finishes: Thursday 19th December at 1p.m

Teachers’ Professional Days: Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Pupils do attend on Teachers’ Professional Days.

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Finishes: Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1p.m

Teachers’ Professional Days: Monday 11th May (2 x Twilight Sessions) & Friday 19th June 2020

Pupils do not attend on Teachers’ Professional Days.

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Finishes: Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 1p.m

You can download the Term Dates 2019 – 2020 document from the Downloads section below.

Side Icon
Side Icon

Downloads

'EVERY ACHIEVEMENT COUNTS'

Banner Icon
Photo of a pupil at Greenmead School
Photo of a pupil at Greenmead School
Photo of a pupil at Greenmead School

Friends of Greenmead

The Friends of Greenmead (FOG) is the registered charity of Greenmead School. It depends on the support of parents, friends and staff for its success. Through FOG’s fundraising activities, Greenmead pupils have access to a range of facilities which would not otherwise be available. This includes funding Music Therapy. New parents are encouraged to join. If you would like to make a donation to the school please contact the school office or go to www.justgiving.com

Charity Name: Friends of Greenmead Charity No.: 1012795